5th Annual Pie Festival

Last year I caught the tail-end of the Pie Festival, so I didn’t get many good photos. This year I went early and found more things to snap with my camera. I missed the pie-eating contest and other things, but I found enough to keep me occupied for a few hours.

Of course, there were many places to buy pie – in all sizes and flavors.

IMG_4536

Of course I liked the variety of music.

Various demonstrations. I didn’t realize how complicated coffee-making was.

IMG_4533

Lots of booths, some even selling things related to baking.

Leave a Reply

