Photo Scavenger Hunt

A few years ago, I posted some photos onimg_4639 a public website and challenged readers to wander the Claremont Colleges to find the places where the photos were taken. When I recently looked back over that blog post and clicked on the link, I discovered that the photo website was no longer in existence, and when I looked at the photos on my computer, I realized that some of the items were no longer there.

I have updated my Colleges Photo Scavenger Hunt and put photos here. Many of the pictures are from the original posting, but new ones have been added. Feel free to wander the Claremont Colleges campuses and see how many of these places you can find.

One thought on “Photo Scavenger Hunt

  1. Pingback: 47 Things: Winter – Part Two | claremontography

Leave a Reply

